PTA Officers 2019-2020

Position

Name

Email

President

John Dye

President@GladePTA.org

Vice President - Academic & School Programs

Wendy Cutsail


VPAcademic@GladePTA.org 

Vice President - Social & Community Programs

Lauren Shrader

VPSocial@GladePTA.org

Treasurer

Brittany Clay

Treasurer@GladePTA.org

Secretary

Laura Malec

Secretary@GladePTA.org

Membership Coordinator

Celeste McNiesh

Membership@GladePTA.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Danielle Buchen

Volunteer@GladePTA.org