PTA Officers 2021-2022

 

Gretchen Griffin

President

President@GladePTA.org

 

Kerry Stephen

VP Academic and School Programs

VPAcademic@GladePTA.org

 

Danielle Buchen

VP Social and Community Programs

VPSocial@GladePTA.org

 

Chris Griffin

Treasurer

Treasurer@GladePTA.org

 

Erica Grimnes

Secretary and Membership Coordinator

Secretary@GladePTA.org

 

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer@GladePTA.org