PTA Officers 2019-2020

Position

Name

Email

President

Gretchen Griffin

President@GladePTA.org

Vice President - Academic & School Programs

Kerry Stephen


VPAcademic@GladePTA.org 

Vice President - Social & Community Programs

Danielle Buchen

VPSocial@GladePTA.org

Treasurer

Chris Griffin

Treasurer@GladePTA.org

Secretary

Erica Grimnes

Secretary@GladePTA.org

Membership Coordinator

 

Membership@GladePTA.org

Volunteer Coordinator

 

Volunteer@GladePTA.org